rice cake confessional

adventures in eating

fancy a biscuit?

leave a comment »

biscuit.jpg

It’s a lazy Sunday (my favorite kind). I’m sitting around watching the marathon of “Living with the Mek” on the Travel Channel. It’s pretty interesting actually. My fam just left a few hours ago and just like everytime we separate, I get uber bored when they leave.

So in addition to garlic peanut eating and TV watching, I figure this is as good a time as any to catch up on some blogging.

What’s up with the biscuit? Looks like a run of the mill graham cracker, huh? Actually….

biscuit2.jpg

It’s my iPod in disguise!

I ordered this back in January to cover the Christmas present that I got from my brothers. Like a dummy I had it sent to my parent’s address so I didn’t get to enjoy it for awhile. My iPod suffered a few scratches in the meantime. Anyway, they are $10 plus $2 for shipping and handling and come in a couple different flavors/colors. They come with a plastic cover for the screen (not a crappy sticker thing but an actual cover) and I haven’t had any trouble with the clickwheel covering. If you’re jealous, get your own here.

Written by joann

March 30, 2008 at 4:49 pm

Posted in random

Leave a Reply

