rice cake confessional

adventures in eating

a map for the beaten path

leave a comment »

I’ve been meaning to do this for awhile but never quite got around to it. I’ve started a custom Google map of all of the places featured on this blog. A link to the Singapore one is over yonder on the right. I’ll put up a Bay Area one as soon as I get around to it. 

Blame it on WordPress that you can’t embed a real Google Map into your sidebar. I suppose that’s what I get for not using Blogger. Anyway, some of the Singapore locations aren’t so easy with the addresses so I hope this helps you track down those places. 

Happy Eating!

Written by joann

September 28, 2008 at 8:49 pm

Posted in random

Leave a Reply

